Bedava Pubg Mobile Hesap Bedava Free Fire Hesap bedava hesap ehliyet sınav soruları Bağlama Duası Bağlama Büyüsü Deneme Bonusu Veren Siteler 2023 sweet bonanza Yatırımsız deneme bonusu casino siteleri casino siteleri Bağlama Büyüsü Soğutma Duası Bağlama Duası eburke.org Enzabet deneme bonusu veren siteler Yeni deneme bonusu Veren siteler sarıyer evden eve nakliyat ataşehir evdedn eve nakliyat başakşehir evden eve nakliyat şişli evden eve nakliyat deneme bonusu veren siteler onwin evden eve nakliyat Kocaeli Evden Eve Nakliyat beylikdüzü ev taşıma topçuoğlu nakliyat restbet bahisnow giriş bahisnow giriş sweet bonanza big bass bonanza oyna aviator oyna gates of olympus oyna casinoslot giriş casinoslot güncel giriş hipercasino güncel giriş hipercasino giriş casinoper casinoper giriş pragmatic play oyna gates of olympus oyna sweet bonanza bahisnow giriş bahisnow giriş bahisnow giriş simdibahis giriş slotcasino book of ra oyna tropical tiki oyna wolf gold demo oyna Pirate Gold Bağlama Büyüsü erotik filmler
who-are-we

Who are we?

Over the past 50 years, Nasri International has become a leading name in the Canadian clothing industry. The company provides turnkey services to Canada’s largest retailers: designing, marketing, importing and distributing clothing for the whole family. Today, the second generation is ready to take over the family business, focusing on new technologies to maintain a competitive edge and ensure a sustainable production chain as the company evolves.

all-of-our-services-at-your-service

All of our services, at your service

Collection building

Collection building

Every collection is the product of an involved process. We analyze the market, study the brand’s history and identity and consider the retailer’s existing needs and new requests. With this information in mind, we can move on to the design phase.

Design

Design

With a constant eye toward global fashion trends, our designers work in close collaboration to create pieces that embody their passion for the industry and deep understanding of the products. We design all the collections we produce in Montréal.

Business development

Business development

We’re always looking for exciting new projects. Whether it’s for a new or established brand, we make sure we understand the client’s needs then work with them to target the most promising business opportunities. Our extensive knowledge, resources and distribution network are all at our clients’ disposal.

Production

Production

All of our products are manufactured overseas. It’s our privilege to count on the expertise of longtime partners who guarantee every product is made to a high standard of quality. The production process is overseen by our internal team of experts to ensure the outstanding level of quality our clients expect.

Importation

Importation

We work with the largest transport and customs brokerage companies in the world so we can offer the best shipping conditions within the shortest time frames possible.

Sales and distribution

Sales and distribution

Our sales team has experts in every category (children’s, women’s, men’s swimwear, lingerie) to help clients make the best strategic decisions.

private-label-brands

Private label brands

We leverage our creativity and expertise to create the perfect pieces for our clients’ brands,
offering a turnkey service at every stage from product development to distribution in stores. We support clients in meeting their objectives, whether they want to create products with incredible value for money, achieve great profit margins or develop trendy or timeless pieces.

in-house-brands

In-house brands

Nasri International develops, produces and distributes thousands of pieces for the whole family under different brands. These house brands, sold in retail locations across Canada and the United States, are developed to meet the needs of contemporary consumers and strike a balance between lifestyle, trends and accessibility.

icon
icon
icon
icon
icon
icon
two-standout-brands

Two standout brands

Everyday Sunday

Everyday Sunday is the brand that inspires our customers’ best moments, empowers them and helps forge their most meaningful memories. At Everyday Sunday, we believe that there is life and there is living, and the two things are not the same. We act on this belief by creating timeless iconic swimsuits and leisurewear that instill total confidence in our customers through their fit, style and quality. We call this approach “frameable design”—design, style and workmanship united by an uncompromising artistic focus, harnessed to produce pieces with the perfect fit for every figure and physique.

Romy & Aksel

Romy & Aksel is the brand of children’s clothing born out of the success of Conversations avec Romy, a book by Mathieu LeBlanc and Philippe Lagarde. For almost five years now, the two dads have collaborated with Nasri International on several collections that incorporate their stories and illustrations, winning the hearts of the brand’s loyal fans. Romy & Aksel collections include clothing, underwear, accessories, sleepwear and beachwear for babies and children aged two to eight. The brand is carried by several retail chains and boutiques in Canada and the United States.

were-not-satisfied-until-you-are

We’re not satisfied until you are

Nasri International’s mission: to remain the leading name in North America for clothing design for the whole family. Our approach is based on four main principles:

Diversity

Diversity

With more than 50 years of experience in fashion, we know what our clients need and what the end consumer wants. We offer a full range of garments, with solid expertise in specialized categories like lingerie and swimwear.

Originality/Creativity

Originality/Creativity

Our product development and design teams keep on top of the latest global trends and always stay one step ahead. Clients can trust their ability to reinvent and outdo themselves with every new collection.

Quality/Price

Quality/Price

We make our clients’ job easier by offering top quality at a reasonable cost, because satisfied clients are the key to our happiness.

Evolution

Evolution

Nasri continually invests in new technologies to improve our product development and production processes. By cutting down on production time, we ensure trends hit the market at the right time and reduce the number of samples created during the process, which in turn enhances the production line’s sustainability.

gallery
NASRI OFFICE 1
Office 2
Office board
Office racking
Texture
Office work
Back office
office work 2
more-than-a-team-a-family

More than a team. A family.

When you join Nasri International, you become part of the family.
We’re always looking for passionate new talent with a broad range of skills who can help us continue to reinvent ourselves. It’s our differences that make us unique.

We’re hiring

Nasri International is constantly on the lookout for talented and passionate individuals to evolve within our team. We value each of our team member’s personal and professional growth, and will give you the means to challenge yourself on any career path you choose. Let’s start the conversation at career@nasri.ca.

Paul Nasri
Paul Nasri

Paul Nasri

PRESIDENT

Our founder. Our mentor. After first arriving in Québec during Expo 67, he brought his whole family over. A big fan of Brazil’s soccer team, this history buff and lover of good cuisine was one of the very first clothing importers in Canada.

Delal Nasri
Delal Nasri

Delal Nasri

VICE PRESIDENT

Her personal motto, “quick, effective and efficient” could be the company’s as well. All things operations go through this true Renaissance woman who can tackle any problem. How does she recharge? Unwinding somewhere by the water.

Nathalie Nasri
Nathalie Nasri

Nathalie Nasri

GENERAL MANAGER

The boss not only at the office, but in the kitchen as well! Anyone who tastes her cooking raves about it. If she’s not at her desk or the stove, you’re most likely to catch her at the cottage. It might not be the best setting to see her OOTD, but you definitely won’t be disappointed to visit.

Ranya Nasri
Ranya Nasri

Ranya Nasri

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Communicator-in-chief, even in everyday life. Her enthusiasm is contagious, brightening the whole office. If she’s not there, it’s because she’s at a museum somewhere in the world, camera in hand.

Elie Nasri
Elie Nasri

Elie Nasri

DIRECTOR – MEN’S AND BOYS’ 8–16

Every morning, he wakes up happy to get to work and express his passion for product design. A huge soccer fan, he also enjoys electronic music—preferably his own music, which he makes for fun.

Jasmine Nasri
Jasmine Nasri

Jasmine Nasri

DIRECTOR – SWIMWEAR / SLEEPWEAR / ACTIVEWEAR / UNDERWEAR

Even though Jasmine appreciates winter for the opportunity to update her film knowledge, she truly loves the summer: concerts, festivals and long evenings with friends. If she’s not currently travelling, she’s surely plotting out her next trip in one of her notebooks.

Chantal Guilbault
Chantal Guilbault

Chantal Guilbault

DIRECTOR – CHILDREN’S 0–8

A team player with a great sense of humour who knows how to get her message across. A former figure skating coach, she now cheers her children on from the stands, and nothing can replace that.

Paul Nasri

Paul Nasri

PRESIDENT

Our founder. Our mentor. After first arriving in Québec during Expo 67, he brought his whole family over. A big fan of Brazil’s soccer team, this history buff and lover of good cuisine was one of the very first clothing importers in Canada.

Delal Nasri

Delal Nasri

VICE PRESIDENT

Her personal motto, “quick, effective and efficient” could be the company’s as well. All things operations go through this true Renaissance woman who can tackle any problem. How does she recharge? Unwinding somewhere by the water.

Nathalie Nasri

Nathalie Nasri

GENERAL MANAGER

The boss not only at the office, but in the kitchen as well! Anyone who tastes her cooking raves about it. If she’s not at her desk or the stove, you’re most likely to catch her at the cottage. It might not be the best setting to see her OOTD, but you definitely won’t be disappointed to visit.

Ranya Nasri

Ranya Nasri

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Communicator-in-chief, even in everyday life. Her enthusiasm is contagious, brightening the whole office. If she’s not there, it’s because she’s at a museum somewhere in the world, camera in hand.

Elie Nasri

Elie Nasri

DIRECTOR – MEN’S AND BOYS’ 8–16

Every morning, he wakes up happy to get to work and express his passion for product design. A huge soccer fan, he also enjoys electronic music—preferably his own music, which he makes for fun.

Jasmine Nasri

Jasmine Nasri

DIRECTOR – SWIMWEAR / SLEEPWEAR / ACTIVEWEAR / UNDERWEAR

Even though Jasmine appreciates winter for the opportunity to update her film knowledge, she truly loves the summer: concerts, festivals and long evenings with friends. If she’s not currently travelling, she’s surely plotting out her next trip in one of her notebooks.

Chantal Guilbault

Chantal Guilbault

DIRECTOR – CHILDREN’S 0–8

A team player with a great sense of humour who knows how to get her message across. A former figure skating coach, she now cheers her children on from the stands, and nothing can replace that.

We want to hear from you

We will be happy to receive your questions or comments

deneme bonusu bahis siteleri canlı bahis casino siteleri deneme bonusu

built-with-love

Qui sommes-nous ?

Nasri international est un chef de file dans l’industrie du vêtement au Canada et œuvre dans ce domaine depuis plus de 50 ans. L’entreprise offre un service clé en main aux plus grands détaillants canadiens en matière de conception, de commercialisation, d’importation et de distribution de vêtements pour toute la famille.
La nouvelle génération est prête à prendre les rênes de l’entreprise en mettant l’accent sur de nouvelles technologies afin de conserver un avantage concurrentiel et de s’assurer du caractère durable de l’organisation.

our-service

Tous nos services à votre service

Conception de collection

Conception de collection

Chaque collection est le fruit d’un sérieux processus. Nous analysons le marché, étudions l’histoire et l’identité de la marque en plus de prendre en compte les besoins et les nouvelles exigences du détaillant. Avec toutes ces données en tête, nous pouvons passer à l’étape de la conception.

Design

Design

Constamment à l’affût des dernières tendances en matière de mode à l’échelle internationale, nos graphistes et designers travaillent en étroite collaboration pour concevoir des pièces qui reflètent leur passion pour l’industrie et leur connaissance du produit. Toutes les collections que nous produisons sont entièrement dessinées à Montréal.

Développement d’affaires

Développement d’affaires

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux projets stimulants. Que ce soit pour la création d’une nouvelle marque ou pour des marques déjà existantes, nous cherchons d’abord à comprendre les besoins de notre clientèle et travaillons avec elle pour cibler les meilleures occasions d’affaires. Nous mettons de l’avant tout notre savoir-faire, nos ressources et notre réseau de distribution au service de nos clients.

Production

Production

Tous nos produits sont manufacturés outre-mer. Nous avons le privilège de compter sur l’expertise de nos partenaires de longue date qui garantissent pour chaque produit une confection d’une qualité irréprochable. Le suivi de la production est effectué par notre équipe d’experts à l’interne afin d’assurer des normes de qualité à la hauteur des attentes de nos clients.

Importation

Importation

Nous travaillons avec les plus grandes entreprises de transport et de courtage en douane au monde. Cela nous assure de toujours offrir les meilleures conditions de transport dans les meilleurs délais de livraison possible.

Vente et distribution

Vente et distribution

Tout ce que nous faisons, nous le faisons pour nos clients. Et c’est pareil pour la vente et la distribution. Notre équipe de vendeurs est composée d’experts dans chaque catégorie : enfants, femmes, hommes, maillots, lingerie et saura aider nos clients à faire les meilleurs choix stratégiques. Notre entrepôt réceptionne plus de 80 000 colis par année. Notre savoir-faire en distribution ne se définit pas en mots, mais en chiffres.

vos-marques-sur-mesure

Marques privées

Nous déployons toute notre créativité et notre expertise pour créer les articles qui correspondent aux marques de nos clients. Nous offrons un service clé en main, du développement de produit jusqu’à la distribution en magasin. Nous aidons nos clients à atteindre leurs objectifs, que ce soit de créer des produits d’un incroyable rapport qualité-prix, de réaliser des marges bénéficiaires avantageuses ou de concevoir des modèles tendance ou indémodables.

nos-marques-de-fabrique

Marques internes/maison

Nasri International développe, fabrique et distribue des milliers d’articles pour toute la famille sous le nom de différentes marques. Ces marques maison, développées et vendues dans des centaines de points de vente à l’échelle du Canada et des États-Unis, répondent aux besoins d’aujourd’hui. Elles marient style de vie, tendances et accessibilité.

icon
icon
icon
icon
icon
icon
deux-marques-se-detachent

Deux marques qui se démarquent

Everyday Sunday

Everyday Sunday est une marque qui accompagne nos clients dans leurs meilleurs moments et les aide à forger leurs plus beaux souvenirs grâce à des pièces inspirantes conçues pour toutes les silhouettes. Chez Everyday Sunday, nous établissons une différence nette entre vivre et profiter de la vie. Nous agissons selon nos convictions en créant des maillots de bain et des vêtements de détente intemporels et mémorables qui donnent une entière confiance à nos clients. Notre approche allie la conception, le style et le savoir-faire à une vision artistique sans compromis.

Romy & Aksel

Romy & Aksel est une marque de vêtements pour enfants qui a vu le jour suite au succès du livre Conversations avec Romy de Mathieu LeBlanc et Philippe Lagarde. En unissant leurs récits et leurs illustrations au savoir-faire de Nasri International, les deux papas collaborent à la création des collections qui ravit les adeptes de la marque depuis bientôt cinq ans. Romy & Aksel offre des vêtements, des sous-vêtements, des accessoires, des vêtements de nuit, des maillots et des vêtements de plage pour les bébés et les enfants de 2 à 8 ans. Elle est distribuée chez plusieurs chaînes de détaillants et boutiques au Canada et aux États-Unis.

notre-satisfaction-passe-par-la-votre

Notre satisfaction passe par la vôtre

Chez Nasri International, nous avons une mission : demeurer la référence en matière de conception de vêtements pour toute la famille en Amérique du Nord. Notre approche s’appuie sur quatre grands principes :

Diversité

Diversité

Forte de son expérience de plus de 50 ans dans l’industrie de la mode, notamment dans le domaine de la lingerie et du costume de bain, Nasri connaît les besoins de ses clients et des consommateurs.

Originalité / créativité

Originalité / créativité

Nos équipes de développement de produits et de design sont à l’affût des tendances mondiales, ce qui leur permet de toujours garder un temps d’avance. Elles se surpassent et se réinventent à chaque nouvelle collection, pour le bonheur de nos clients.

Qualité / Prix

Qualité / Prix

En offrant constamment la meilleure qualité au prix le plus raisonnable, nous facilitons le travail de nos clients. Assurer leur satisfaction constitue la source de notre bonheur.

Évolution

Évolution

Nous investissons constamment dans de nouvelles technologies afin d’améliorer le développement de produits et les processus de production. En réduisant notre temps de production, nous nous assurons que les articles sont mis en marché au bon moment en fonction des tendances, tout en réduisant le nombre d’échantillons créés, ce qui rend la chaîne de production plus durable.

work
NASRI OFFICE 1
Office 2
Office board
Office racking
Texture
Office work
Back office
office work 2
team

Plus qu’une équipe, une famille

Travailler chez Nasri International, c’est être adopté par une grande famille. Nous avons toujours besoin de nouveaux talents passionnés avec des compétences diverses qui nous permettent de continuer à nous réinventer. Grâce à toutes ces différences, nous resterons uniques.

Nous engageons

Nasri International est constamment à la recherche de collaborateurs talentueux et passionnés. Votre croissance personnelle et professionnelle nous tient à cœur, et nous vous donnerons les moyens de vous dépasser, peu importe la voie que vous choisirez. Entamons la conversation à carriere@nasri.ca.

Paul Nasri
Paul Nasri

Paul Nasri

PRÉSIDENT

Notre fondateur. Notre mentor. Arrivé au Québec lors de l’Expo 67, il s’y est installé avec toute sa famille. Amoureux de l’équipe brésilienne de soccer, ce passionné d’histoire et amateur de bonne cuisine a été l’un des tout premiers importateurs de vêtements au pays.

Delal Nasri
Delal Nasri

Delal Nasri

VICE-PRÉSIDENTE

Sa devise « vite, bien, efficace » pourrait aussi s’appliquer à l’entreprise. Tout ce qui touche la logistique, le transport, les finances, le traitement de commandes et l’entrepôt passe par cette femme-orchestre qui a toujours une solution à tout. Son secret pour se ressourcer? Se détendre quelque part au bord de l’eau.

Nathalie Nasri
Nathalie Nasri

Nathalie Nasri

DIRECTRICE GÉNÉRALE

C’est la chef, au bureau comme dans la vie. Sa cuisine séduit tous ceux qui ont la chance d’y goûter. Quand elle n’est ni au bureau ni aux fourneaux, vous la trouverez à son chalet. Ce n’est peut-être pas l’endroit idéal pour apprécier son « look » du jour, mais vous ne serez certainement pas déçu.

Ranya Nasri
Ranya Nasri

Ranya Nasri

DIRECTRICE DES COMMUNICATIONS

Communicatrice en chef, dans la vie comme au travail. Son enthousiasme contagieux égaye tout le bureau. Si elle est absente, c’est qu’elle est dans un musée quelque part dans le monde, l’appareil photo à la main.

Elie Nasri
Elie Nasri

Elie Nasri

DIRECTEUR - HOMME ET GARÇON 8-16

Il se lève chaque matin heureux d’aller travailler et de vivre sa passion pour le design de produit. Grand amoureux de soccer, il adore aussi la musique électronique – celle qu’il s’amuse à créer de préférence.

Jasmine Nasri
Jasmine Nasri

Jasmine Nasri

DIRECTRICE – MAILLOT / PYJAMA / ATHLÉTIQUE ET SOUS-VÊTEMENTS

Même si Jasmine adore l’hiver puisqu’elle peut élargir sa culture cinématographique, elle a un faible pour l’été, qui est synonyme de concerts, de festivals et de soirées entre amis. Lorsqu’elle n’est pas à l’étranger, elle prépare sûrement son prochain voyage dans un de ses précieux carnets de notes.

Chantal Guilbault
Chantal Guilbault

Chantal Guilbault

DIRECTRICE - ENFANT 0-8 ANS

Elle adore le travail en équipe en plus de savoir se faire entendre et d’avoir le sens de la répartie. Ancienne entraîneuse de patinage artistique, elle encourage maintenant ses enfants à partir des gradins, et rien ne peut remplacer ça.

Paul Nasri

Paul Nasri

PRÉSIDENT

Notre fondateur. Notre mentor. Arrivé au Québec lors de l’Expo 67, il s’y est installé avec toute sa famille. Amoureux de l’équipe brésilienne de soccer, ce passionné d’histoire et amateur de bonne cuisine a été l’un des tout premiers importateurs de vêtements au pays.

Delal Nasri

Delal Nasri

VICE-PRÉSIDENTE

Sa devise « vite, bien, efficace » pourrait aussi s’appliquer à l’entreprise. Tout ce qui touche la logistique, le transport, les finances, le traitement de commandes et l’entrepôt passe par cette femme-orchestre qui a toujours une solution à tout. Son secret pour se ressourcer? Se détendre quelque part au bord de l’eau.

Nathalie Nasri

Nathalie Nasri

DIRECTRICE GÉNÉRALE

C’est la chef, au bureau comme dans la vie. Sa cuisine séduit tous ceux qui ont la chance d’y goûter. Quand elle n’est ni au bureau ni aux fourneaux, vous la trouverez à son chalet. Ce n’est peut-être pas l’endroit idéal pour apprécier son « look » du jour, mais vous ne serez certainement pas déçu.

Ranya Nasri

Ranya Nasri

DIRECTRICE DES COMMUNICATIONS

Communicatrice en chef, dans la vie comme au travail. Son enthousiasme contagieux égaye tout le bureau. Si elle est absente, c’est qu’elle est dans un musée quelque part dans le monde, l’appareil photo à la main.

Elie Nasri

Elie Nasri

DIRECTEUR - HOMME ET GARÇON 8-16

Il se lève chaque matin heureux d’aller travailler et de vivre sa passion pour le design de produit. Grand amoureux de soccer, il adore aussi la musique électronique – celle qu’il s’amuse à créer de préférence.

Jasmine Nasri

Jasmine Nasri

DIRECTRICE – MAILLOT / PYJAMA / ATHLÉTIQUE ET SOUS-VÊTEMENTS

Même si Jasmine adore l’hiver puisqu’elle peut élargir sa culture cinématographique, elle a un faible pour l’été, qui est synonyme de concerts, de festivals et de soirées entre amis. Lorsqu’elle n’est pas à l’étranger, elle prépare sûrement son prochain voyage dans un de ses précieux carnets de notes.

Chantal Guilbault

Chantal Guilbault

DIRECTRICE - ENFANT 0-8 ANS

Elle adore le travail en équipe en plus de savoir se faire entendre et d’avoir le sens de la répartie. Ancienne entraîneuse de patinage artistique, elle encourage maintenant ses enfants à partir des gradins, et rien ne peut remplacer ça.

Nous voulons vous entendre

Nous serons ravis de recevoir vos questions ou commentaires